by The Cool-Notes

The Unreleased Album

14 Tracks   320 Kbps   58:27            £4.99

Over the years The Cool-Notes have recorded many tracks that were never released. Included in this list of unreleased recordings are a number of tracks that were made during their short while signed to PWL Records.
This is the first time ever that these songs have been heard in the public domain and are now available for you to download.
SLNB Music has now digitally remastered all these titles and made available for download at the incredible high quality bit rate of 320 kbps.



It’s Over

3:28            £0.82+vat


In And Out Of Love

3:45            £0.82+vat


Save It For The Children

4:27            £0.82+vat


What’s Your Dream

3:25            £0.82+vat


Tell Me (that you love me)

5:46            £0.82+vat


Time To Say Goodbye

4:11            £0.82+vat

People who bought this also bought

The Demos Album

The Jingles Album

I Wanna Dance