The Demos

Besides a number of studio recordings there were also many many demo’s that the The Cool-Notes made, some going all the way back to the early days of the bands career. Some of the demo’s were recorded during their rehearsal sessions and remain in their raw stage. These recordings also make their debut in the public domain and will be a treat to the loyal Cool-Note fans amongst you.

You can also listen to or purchase and download tracks by the Cool-Notes – Click Here. A lot of these tracks still remain as favorites to Steve and the gang as they represent the humble beginnings of the band.

*Recorded at PWL

  • Started *                                     download now
  • Credit *                                        download now
  • Curious *                                     download now
  • Tell Me *                                      download now
  • In And Out Of Love *                 download now
  • What’s Your Dream                   download now
  • Life                                               download now
  • Tell Me(that you love me)        download now
  • Feeling Good *                           download now
  • Together*                                    download now
  • Save It For The Children*         download now
  • Time To Say Goodbye *           download now

To download your own copy of The Cool-notes  Click Here to visit The Soul music group’s shop. And if its the videos of The Cool-Notes you’re after, then check out the South London soul music bands videos for download NOW! – Click Here.